Films

Livestream Test: Mozart’s ‘Idomeneo’ at Munich Opera Festival

20 Jul 2021

Hauser & Wirth is honored to present a co-livestream event, in partnership with the world-renowned Bayerische Staatsoper and the Munich Opera Festival, of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s operatic masterpiece ‘Idomeneo’. The production, featuring sets by artist Phyllida Barlow, will be free to view LIVE on hauserwirth.com Saturday 24 July at 6 pm CEST, 12 pm ET and 9 am PT.

Livestream of ‘Idomeneo’ at Munich Opera Festival begins at 6 pm CEST on Saturday 24 July

Be the first to know updates about Hauser & Wirth
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
*By submitting your email address, you consent to receive our Newsletter. Your consent is revocable at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in our Newsletter. The Newsletter is sent in accordance with our Privacy Policy and to advertise products and services of Hauser & Wirth Ltd. and its affiliated companies.
×
×
×
×